My Bar Page *Forgot your password? First time logging in?

Our News

image of StateBarSeal

Laura Gibson has been elected State Bar of Texas president-elect and Michael J. Ritter has been elected TYLA president-elect for 2021-2022.

Read more about the election
image of RaceCars

Dallas attorney David Staab set to return to the racetrack.

| interview by Eric Quitugua Read more about racing
image of TBJCover_May2021

In this month’s issue of the Texas Bar Journal—a look at COVID-19 and the new normal, encryption backdoors, agile leaders, and more.

| produced by the TBJ Staff Read more about the TBJ issue
image of TLAPlogo

Texas Lawyers’ Assistance Program debuts new film targeting depression and suicide among lawyers.

Read more about the new film
More news
We use cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance functionality. More Information agree