My Bar Page *Forgot your password? First time logging in?

Our News

image of StateBarSeal

The State Bar Board of Directors Nominations and Elections Subcommittee voted to recommend Pablo Almaguer of Edinburg and Sylvia Borunda Firth of El Paso as nominees for 2020-2021 State Bar of Texas president-elect.

| by Lowell Brown Read more about the nominees
image of TBJCover_March2020

In this month’s issue of the Texas Bar Journal—a look at first purchaser statutes, the California Consumer Privacy Act, networking on LinkedIn, and more.

| produced by the TBJ Staff Read more about the TBJ issue
More news
We use cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance functionality. More Information agree