Home | Board of Trustees | Grant Program | Contact Us

Board of Trustees

  • Chair: Cori A. Harbour-Valdez

  • Secretary: Amy Dunn Taylor

  • Treasurer: Bob Black

  • Trustees:

    • Judge Mark Davidson

    • Bill Kroger

  • Trustee Emeritus: Kenneth C. Raney, Jr.

  • State Bar Staff Liaison: Caitlin Bumford Ekvall

We use cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance functionality. More Information agree