2021 State Bar Elections

State Bar District Director Candidates

Click on the names below for biographies.

Contested Races

District 4, Place 3

Simone R. Bray, Houston

Bill Kroger, Houston

District 4, Place 5

Andrew Bayley, Houston

Nitin Sud, Houston

District 10, Place 1

Tom Crosley, San Antonio

Enriqueta “Katie” Perez, San Antonio


Uncontested Races

District 1

G. David Smith, Rockwall

District 5

Lori M. Kern, Katy

District 6, Place 2

Robert L. Tobey, Dallas

District 7, Place 1

Kimberly M. Naylor, Fort Worth

District 9, Place 3

Kennon L. Wooten, Austin

District 13

Audie Sciumbato, Hereford

District 16

Dwight McDonald, Lubbock

We use cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance functionality. More Information agree