2021 State Bar Elections

Texas Young Lawyers Association District Director Candidates

Click on the names below for biographies.

Uncontested Races

District 1

David R. “Dave” Hagan

District 3

Garrett Couts

District 5, Place 1

Cali Franks

District 6, Place 3

Miranda N. Caballero

District 6, Place 5

Reginald Wilson

District 7

Jefferson Fisher

District 9

Mark Altman

District 10, Place 1

Andrea M. Palmer

District 11

William Johnson

District 13

Eric D. Flores

District 15

Tiffany Sheppard

District 17

Naomi Cobb

District 19

Alyson Martinez

District 21

Michael Hanson

We use cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance functionality. More Information agree