2020 State Bar Elections

Texas Young Lawyers Association District Director Candidates

Click on the names below for biographies.

Uncontested Races

District 2 

Padon D. Holt

District 4

Ryan R. Bauerle

District 5, Place 2

Hisham A. Masri

District 5, Place 4

Michael Gaston-Bell  

District 6, Place 2

Eduardo Canales

District 6, Place 4

Ashley Hymel

District 8, Place 2

Katie A. Fillmore

District 10, Place 2

Martin A. Garcia

District 12

Matthew S. Manning

District 14

Kirk Cooper

District 16

Courtney White

We use cookies to analyze our traffic and enhance functionality. More Information agree