News Archive - March 2010

2010 State Bar Election

Candidates for 2010-2011 State Bar of Texas president-elect are Bob Black of Beaumont and Debbie Bullion of Sugar Land. The election will take place this spring, and the winner will serve as State Bar president from June 2011 through May 2012. TYLA president-elect candidates are Jeff Chandler and Natalie Cobb Koehler. [3/10]