Minimum Continuing Legal Education Committee

Created in 1986


To administer the program of minimum continuing legal education as established by Article XII of the State Bar Rules, formulate rules and regulations not inconsistent with this Article, evaluate through an accreditation system continuing legal education activities applicable to the Rules, and encourage development of high quality continuing legal education activities statewide.

Committee Roster

District Map

Department Contact

Minimum Continuing Legal Education
(512) 427-1806

We use cookies to analyze our traffic, enhance functionality, provide social media features and personalize ads. More Information agree