2015-2016 Elections - District Director Candidates



If you prefer to vote via a paper ballot, election packets were mailed on April 1, 2015 and may take five (5) to seven (7) days for delivery. Complete your ballot and return it in the postage paid envelope provided. If you have not received your paper ballot by U.S. mail by April 8, 2015, please call 1-800-218-4026 for assistance Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. CT.

The deadline to cast your vote is April 30, 2015, at 5:00 pm. Votes must be received either online or at the designated U.S. Postal address no later than that date and time.

Click on the names below for biographies.

District 1
Micah Belden
District 4 Place 3
Michael J. Wynne

Scott Rothenberg
District 4, Place 5
M. Carter Crow
District 5
Andrew Michael Tolchin

Terence C. Norman
District 6, Place 2
Scott P. Stolley

John Goren
District 7, Place 1
Gary L. Nickelson

Patrick G. Barkman
District 9, Place 3
Brian McGiverin

Ann Greenberg
District 10
Rebecca Simmons
District 13
Scott Sherwood
District 16
H. Alan Carmichael

Article Options